too fu** to function

tumblr_mph5o5F1Kz1qiagllo1_500

I believe it

tumblr_mwld27nHIv1qm4bf4o1_500

hmm…

tumblr_nel18uv9Tt1ry0gfbo1_540

don’t worry, be YONCE

tumblr_nizzb66UgC1t0jj16o1_540

kill me now

tumblr_nrm54dOdjH1rtdqe1o1_540

ky

tumblr_nsm5chcfwI1sulnzno1_500

skinny skinny

tumblr_nxfno8y3ui1unj453o1_540

man’s best friend

tumblr_nxx77bugqc1qi73s5o1_540

I dream of desert

okay peeps..I think it has been a year since I started this blog. It’s gone by so fast that I can’t even remember correctly. This year has been a crazy one to say the least, but productive too. Some major changes include:

  1. I’ve had two different jobs (money honey)
  2. I’ve gone to community college and then transferred schools
  3. I’ve moved to the city
  4. I’ve travelled to Hawaii (heaven on earth)
  5. I’ve dealt with some major health issues (one day at a time babes)

But most of all, I’ve learned a tremendous, and I mean TREMENDOUS amount about myself. Which, I think, is the most important (;

More content to come in the weeks ahead, and in 2016!

holy sh****t, 2016 here we come!

 

xx__KC

 

Leave a Reply

